Team

Geschäftsleitung

Heinrich Janssen
Heinrich Janssen

Gründer und Geschäftsführer

0201 86602 - 0
0201 86602 - 21

info@jasta-armaturen.com

Jürgen Hengst
Jürgen Hengst

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

0201 86 602 - 0

j.hengst@jasta-armaturen.com

Yildirim Karamahmut
Doc. Dr.-Ing Yildirim Karamahmut

Technischer Leiter

0201 86 602 - 19
0176 35172156

kara@jasta-armaturen.com

Christian Hengst
Christian Hengst

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

0201 86 602 - 14

ch.hengst@jasta-armaturen.com

Sekretariat

Gerda Nandzik
Gerda Nandzik

0201 86 602 - 13

g.nandzik@jasta-armaturen.com

Vertrieb

Merih Parlak
Merih Parlak, M.Sc.

Vertriebsleiter

0201 86 602 - 18
0152 53126161

m.parlak@jasta-armaturen.com

Technische Abwicklung

Steffen Sauerwald
Steffen Sauerwald, B.Eng.

0201 86 602 - 28
0152 53126366

s.sauerwald@jasta-armaturen.com

Kaufmännische Administration

Gerrit Scholz
Gerrit Scholz

0201 86 602 - 25

g.scholz@jasta-armaturen.com

Fertigung

Jens Kunert
Jens Kunert

Fertigungsleiter

0201 86 602 - 20

j.kunert@jasta-armaturen.com