Team

Company Management

Heinrich Janssen
Heinrich Janssen

Founder & Partner

+49 0201 86602 - 0
+49 0201 86602 - 21

info@jasta-armaturen.com

Jürgen Hengst
Jürgen Hengst

Managing Partner

+49 0201 86 602 - 0

j.hengst@jasta-armaturen.com

Yildirim Karamahmut
Doc. Dr.-Ing Yildirim Karamahmut

Technical General Manager

+49 0201 86 602 - 19
+49 0176 35172156

kara@jasta-armaturen.com

Christian Hengst
Christian Hengst

Executive Assistant

+49 0201 86 602 - 14

ch.hengst@jasta-armaturen.com

Office

Gerda Nandzik
Gerda Nandzik

+49 0201 86 602 - 13

g.nandzik@jasta-armaturen.com

Sales

Merih Parlak
Merih Parlak, M.Sc.

Sales Manager

+49 0201 86 602 - 18
+49 0152 53126161

m.parlak@jasta-armaturen.com

Technical Execution

Steffen Sauerwald
Steffen Sauerwald, B.Eng.

+49 0201 86 602 - 28
+49 0152 53126366

s.sauerwald@jasta-armaturen.com

Order Administration

Gerrit Scholz
Gerrit Scholz

+49 0201 86 602 - 25

g.scholz@jasta-armaturen.com

Production

Jens Kunert
Jens Kunert

Production Manager

+49 0201 86 602 - 20

j.kunert@jasta-armaturen.com