Team

Gesellschafter

Geschäftsleitung

M. Karamahmut
M. Karamahmut, B.Eng.

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

 Karamahmut
Doc. Dr.-Ing. Karamahmut

Technischer Leiter

0201 86 602 - 0

kara@jasta-armaturen.com

Sekretariat

G. Nandzik
G. Nandzik

0201 86 602 - 13

g.nandzik@jasta-armaturen.com

Kaufmännische Administration

S. Schaad
S. Schaad

0201 86 602 - 12

s.schaad@jasta-armaturen.com

C. Buchs
C. Buchs

0201 86 602 - 25

c.buchs@jasta-armaturen.com

Technische Abwicklung

K. Kürklü
K. Kürklü, M.Sc.

0201 86 602 - 18
0201 86 602 - 21

k.kuerklue@jasta-armaturen.com

A. Soulemane
A. Soulemane, B.Sc.

0201 86 602 - 28

a.soulemane@jasta-armaturen.com

R. Kopeltschuk
R. Kopeltschuk

0201 86 602 - 15

r.kopeltschuk@jasta-armaturen.com

Konstruktion

F. Möller
F. Möller, M.Sc.

0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

M. Ahmetoglu
M. Ahmetoglu, Dipl.Ing.

0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

U. Demir
U. Demir

0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

Fertigungsleitung

F. Demirci
F. Demirci

0201 86 602 - 10

f.demirci@jasta-armaturen.com