Team

Geschäftsleitung

M. Karamahmut
M. Karamahmut

Geschäftsführer

0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

 Karamahmut
Dr.-Ing. Karamahmut

Technischer Leiter

0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

G. Nandzik
G. Nandzik

0201 86 602 - 13

g.nandzik@jasta-armaturen.com

E. Mausen
E. Mausen

0201 86 602 - 11

e.mausen@jasta-armaturen.com

Kaufmännische Administration

J. Vogel
J. Vogel

0201 86 602 - 12

j.vogel@jasta-armaturen.com

C. Buchs
C. Buchs

0201 86 602 - 25

c.buchs@jasta-armaturen.com

Technische Abwicklung

E. Grohmann, B.Eng.
E. Grohmann, B.Eng.

0201 86 602 - 24

e.grohmann@jasta-armaturen.com

R. Kopeltschuk
R. Kopeltschuk

0201 86 602 - 15

r.kopeltschuk@jasta-armaturen.com

A. Soulemane
A. Soulemane, B.Sc.

0201 86 602 - 28

a.soulemane@jasta-armaturen.com

K. Kürklü
K. Kürklü, M.Sc.

0201 86 602 - 18

k.kuerklue@jasta-armaturen.com

Konstruktion

M. Bergmann
M. Bergmann

0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

R. Schmitz
R. Schmitz

0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

U. Demir
U. Demir

0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

Fertigungsleitung

E. Celik
E. Celik

0201 86 602 - 10

e.celik@jasta-armaturen.com