Team

Geschäftsleitung

Heinrich Janssen
Heinrich Janssen

Gründer und Geschäftsführer

0201 86602 - 0
0201 86602 - 21

info@jasta-armaturen.com

Jürgen Hengst
Jürgen Hengst

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

0201 86 602 - 0

j.hengst@jasta-armaturen.com

Yildirim Karamahmut
Doc. Dr.-Ing Yildirim Karamahmut

Technischer Leiter

0201 86 602 - 19

kara@jasta-armaturen.com

Christian Hengst
Christian Hengst

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

0201 86 602 - 14

ch.hengst@jasta-armaturen.com

Sekretariat

Gerda Nandzik
Gerda Nandzik

0201 86 602 - 13

g.nandzik@jasta-armaturen.com

Kaufmännische Administration

Stefanie Schaad
Stefanie Schaad

0201 86 602 - 12

s.schaad@jasta-armaturen.com

Claudia Buchs
Claudia Buchs

0201 86 602 - 25

c.buchs@jasta-armaturen.com

Technische Abwicklung

Roman Kopeltschuk
Roman Kopeltschuk

0201 86 602 - 15

r.kopeltschuk@jasta-armaturen.com

Ahmed Soulemane
Ahmed Soulemane, B.Eng.

0201 86 602 - 28

a.soulemane@jasta-armaturen.com

Konstruktion

Felix Möller
Felix Möller, M.Sc.

0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

Murat Ahmetoglu
Murat Ahmetoglu, Dipl.Ing.

0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

Fertigungsleitung

Fatih Demirci
Fatih Demirci

0201 86 602 - 10

f.demirci@jasta-armaturen.com