Team

Company Management

H. Janssen
H. Janssen

Founder & Partner

+49 0201 86602 - 0
+49 0201 86602 - 21

info@jasta-armaturen.com

J. Hengst
J. Hengst

Managing Partner

+49 0201 86 602 - 0

j.hengst@jasta-armaturen.com

 Karamahmut
Doc. Dr.-Ing. Karamahmut

Technical General Manager

+49 0201 86 602 - 0

kara@jasta-armaturen.com

C. Hengst
C. Hengst

Executive Assistant

+49 0201 86 602 - 14

ch.hengst@jasta-armaturen.com

Office

G. Nandzik
G. Nandzik

+49 0201 86 602 - 13

g.nandzik@jasta-armaturen.com

Order Administration

S. Schaad
S. Schaad

+49 0201 86 602 - 12

s.schaad@jasta-armaturen.com

C. Buchs
C. Buchs

+49 0201 86 602 - 25

c.buchs@jasta-armaturen.com

Technical Execution

R. Kopeltschuk
R. Kopeltschuk

+49 0201 86 602 - 15

r.kopeltschuk@jasta-armaturen.com

A. Soulemane
A. Soulemane, B.Eng.

+49 0201 86 602 - 28

a.soulemane@jasta-armaturen.com

Construction

F. Möller
F. Möller, M.Sc.

+49 0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

M. Ahmetoglu
M. Ahmetoglu, Dipl.Ing.

+49 0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

Production

F. Demirci
F. Demirci

+49 0201 86 602 - 10

f.demirci@jasta-armaturen.com