Team

Company Management

M. Karamahmut
M. Karamahmut, B.Eng.

CEO

+49 0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

 Karamahmut
Dr.-Ing. Karamahmut

Technical General Manager

+49 0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

Office / Accounting

G. Nandzik
G. Nandzik

+49 0201 86 602 - 13

g.nandzik@jasta-armaturen.com

E. Mausen
E. Mausen

+49 0201 86 602 - 11

e.mausen@jasta-armaturen.com

Order Administration

S. Schaad
S. Schaad

+49 0201 86 602 - 12

s.schaad@jasta-armaturen.com

C. Buchs
C. Buchs

+49 0201 86 602 - 25

c.buchs@jasta-armaturen.com

Technical Execution

S. Schüler
S. Schüler

+49 0201 86 602 - 0

s.schueler@jasta-armaturen.com

R. Kopeltschuk
R. Kopeltschuk

+49 0201 86 602 - 15

r.kopeltschuk@jasta-armaturen.com

A. Soulemane
A. Soulemane, B.Sc.

+49 0201 86 602 - 28

a.soulemane@jasta-armaturen.com

K. Kürklü
K. Kürklü, M.Sc.

+49 0201 86 602 - 18

k.kuerklue@jasta-armaturen.com

Construction

M. Bergmann
M. Bergmann

+49 0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

R. Schmitz
R. Schmitz

+49 0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

U. Demir
U. Demir

+49 0201 86 602 - 0

info@jasta-armaturen.com

Production

F. Demirci
F. Demirci

+49 0201 86 602 - 10

f.demirci@jasta-armaturen.com